Term Dates for 2019

Mercat Gait, Prestonpans.
(Lessons everyday Monday to Friday)

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April (12 weeks). No Lesson w/c 11th February.
Monday 22nd April to Friday 21st June (9 weeks).

 


Portobello High School.
(Lessons Tuesday, Wednesday & Saturday)

Tuesday 8th January to Saturday 6th April (12 weeks). No lesson w/c 11th February.
Tuesday 23rd April to Saturday 22nd June (9 weeks).



Fountain Spa, Kings Manor Hotel.
(Baby & toddler classes) - Thursday

Thursday 10th January to Thursday 4th April (12 weeks). No lesson w/c 11th February.

Thursday 25th April to Thursday 20th June (9 weeks).